Horsham Tyrepower

(03) 5382 0041
or Book Online

Reviews

Horsham Tyrepower

5

Based on 41 reviews

Give Feedback

28th May, 2019

I have been buying tyres here since I moved to horsham , and that won't change . Excellent friendly service , great advice, value for money

26th April, 2019

Had a blowout on our camper trailer on the way to the Grampians for our holiday. Called in to Tyrepower at Horsham and we had two new tyres installed and we were on our way within 20 minutes. These guys were excellent and deserve high praise. Thanks to the whole team.

03rd April, 2019

Great customer service

02nd April, 2019

Thanks Gerald and team. Appreciate your work.

01st April, 2019

I’ve never liked buying tyres. Any excuse to put off doing it.
So, a special thankyou to Tyrepower for honouring what would otherwise be an expired quotation.

26th March, 2019

Great service, dropped my vehicle off in the morning and was ready to go in a few hours. No stress or dramas. Staff member went through all price pointa to replace 4 tyres on my vehicle so I had a range of options to go with.

08th March, 2019

Excellent service.

20th December, 2018

Always very professional . Keep up the good work.

16th December, 2018

I was very impressed with the attention to detail when he fitted 2 new tyres to my vehicle

11th August, 2018

Mathew Hilton

01st February, 2018

Source

Rob Johnson

01st March, 2018

Source

Eddy R

01st April, 2017

Source

Fast and professional, my wheels have been changed then when I made an hour's drive to m there and the store was closing.

David Elsom

01st April, 2017

Source

Quick service friendly staff

Jeff Stevenson

01st September, 2017

Source

Wounderful

Matt

01st April, 2017

Source

I have never experienced better service from a business. They went well out of thair way to help me in a very sticky situation no other shops with in a 100 km radius wanted to help thank you guys so much i would of been spending the night on the side of the road if it wasn't for u guys help

Steve Hol

01st March, 2018

Source

Great service.

Cheryl Walker

01st February, 2018

Source

Nail in tyre fixed, staff courteous and friendly. Thank you.

James Gordon

01st January, 2018

Source

Got a flat tyre close to closing time and had to ring ahead. They were prepared to go on arrival and changed over the tyer quickly and checked the pressures of the other wheels. Saved me a lot of headache and very friendly service.

Peter Kingston

01st February, 2018

Source

Instant service at a good price. Would recommend.

Sam Tregrowth

01st March, 2018

Source

We had a trailer tyre blow out on the weekend and had it replaced early on the Sunday morning. Very helpful and friendly!

Vanessa Reynolds

10th April, 2018

Source

Today I called tyrepower spoke to Danielle and let her know my concerns with my tyres. Danielle booked me in straight away. When I arrived after work Gerald was all prepared for me. Great communication between the team. I can’t thank you guys enough for taking care of me. Truly exceptional professional service!

Marty Sandford

05th April, 2018

Source

Professional service and friendly staff who will always go above and beyond to give you the best possible service. Thanks for the 5000 km free rotation and balance. See you in 10000 km for another one :)

Nigel Jay

06th February, 2018

Source

Awesome to deal with, great customer service, competitive pricing, would highly recommend to anyone!!

Roger N Chris Leitch

07th March, 2017

Source

Tyre power are so great. Their service is more than 5 stars I wish I could give them 10. Nothing is a problem for them and Gerald and daninelle are two the nicest people to run and own this business. Thanks guys for today to re Rogers car. So much appreciated.

Katrina Hassall Shirrefs

17th November, 2017

Source

Thanks for going the extra mile to help with my car today. All were very helpful!

Kathleen Jeffries

10th May, 2017

Source

Thanks for all your help and extra care when things didn't quite go to plan!

Brett King

11th April, 2018

Source

Matthew Rohde

11th April, 2018

Source

Alan Knight

31st December, 2017

Source

Gregory Nicholson

30th December, 2017

Source

16th April, 2018

Excellent service today from Gerald and Danielle. Good honest advice meant the right tyres for our vehicle at a very reasonable cost. Very happy!

09th March, 2018

Went back to buy bigger wheels for the wifes 4x4. The wheels i wanted to buy, would have made her 4x4 illegal and possibly voided our insurance.
Thanks to Geralds expert advice we have avoided a very bad mistake and purchased the perfect wheels for our needs. Thanks

02nd March, 2018

Fantastic friendly service and great advice, making tyre selection very easy.
Thank you

06th February, 2018

The service and advice from all concerned is excellent.

24th November, 2017

I don't normally bother with reviews, but in this case I think Tyrepower Horsham deserve some praise!!

On my way back from Adelaide to Melbourne about 30K outside Horsham I experienced a tyre blowout.

Luckily the event did not cause any serious situation, but I was stranded some way from perceived assistance.

I checked on the nearest tyre services on my mobile and choose to contact Tyrepower Horsham as I had used Tyrepower before back in Melbourne. I wasn't even sure that they provided a "call out" service!

Well, I was proved wrong and the service and speed that they came out, choose the quickest way to replace (what turned out to be needed), two new tyres and fitted them back on the car within about an hour was truly exceptional, they fitter even brought me back a cold drink.as it was about a 30C day!

Great service Tyrepower Horsham, you got me back on my homeward journey much faster than I anticipated and turned a potential nightmare situation into something quite routine........splendid!!!

Brian

22nd November, 2017

Excellent and efficient service from Gerald

10th November, 2017

New tyres today, all done in half an hour - no hastles. (Michelin also threw in a $50.00 gift card) Good job!

17th August, 2017

Great service from Gerald & team - always going the extra mile to help out, quick & prompt service A1

09th August, 2017

Love your excellent 'no hassle' service at Horsham Tyrepower, great team of people, I always come away happy, keep up the good work.

04th August, 2017

Wonderful customer service!
Even gave me a ride back to work and dropped car back when finished!
Wouldn't go anywhere else \ud83d\ude00