Horsham Tyrepower

(03) 5382 0041
or Book Online
Horsham Tyrepower is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Horsham Tyrepower

5★

Based on 51 reviews

Give Feedback

John Keith Klemm

02nd March, 2020

★★★★★

What a quick top service we had on our safari caravan 4 tyres today
Great knowledge given highly recommend this business by
Gerald & Dannille
@ HorshamTyrepower

Matt

06th February, 2020

★★★★★

Got 4 new tyres and they where all done within 10 minutes of them starting, very quick and officiant team at Horsham Tyrepower

James

10th January, 2020

★★★★★

Thank you for dealing with our wrecked Michelin Pilot.3 on Monday. I appreciate your care and attention to detail

Mr G Schumann

10th January, 2020

★★★★★

After damaging the alloy rim on our Falcon sedan resulting in an immediate flat tyre we managed to get to Tyrepower Horsham on our spare "half tyre" . Gerald Stevenson the manager could not have been more helpful as he got a steel wheel from a wrecker and fitted a suitable tyre to allow us to get to Adelaide in time for a wedding , while he shipped the wheel to Melbourne to have the rim repaired .We cannot thank Gerald and his wife Daniela enough for their top service .

RENEE hollier

16th December, 2019

★★★★★

Great local service and knowslege !

Paul Fischer

20th November, 2019

★★★★★

I always get great service, advice and prices when I am in need of tyres or puncture repairs (the punctures are on my wheel barrow).

pepe luciani

31st October, 2019

★★★★★

excellent and friendly service

Edenhope Pitstop

26th August, 2019

★★★★★

Gerald & Danielle cannot be praised enough for their outstanding service
Met us on Sunday morning to collect tyres even tho they had children’s soccer
They go above & beyond to help out & please their customers
You couldn’t get better 20/10 👍. Darren & Susy -Uncle & Aunty 😂

Geoff Evans

14th August, 2019

★★★★★

My old ute now steers straight and true after your wheel alignment which was done at an extremely reasonable cost. Good honest reliable service from Gerald and Dannielle and their team. I always enjoy visiting your Tyre Service.

Darryn Jockers

09th August, 2019

★★★★★

I called for some prices for a full set for my parents car today. Was given a great price- my parents drove 90klms and were given the royal treatment. We are looking forward to seeing you guys again with the other cars.

Paul Raeburn

28th May, 2019

★★★★★

I have been buying tyres here since I moved to horsham , and that won't change . Excellent friendly service , great advice, value for money

Peter Mercer

26th April, 2019

★★★★★

Had a blowout on our camper trailer on the way to the Grampians for our holiday. Called in to Tyrepower at Horsham and we had two new tyres installed and we were on our way within 20 minutes. These guys were excellent and deserve high praise. Thanks to the whole team.

Samantha mayes

03rd April, 2019

★★★★★

Great customer service

Brendan

02nd April, 2019

★★★★★

Thanks Gerald and team. Appreciate your work.

Bryson Ingamells

01st April, 2019

★★★★★

I’ve never liked buying tyres. Any excuse to put off doing it.
So, a special thankyou to Tyrepower for honouring what would otherwise be an expired quotation.

James Tan

26th March, 2019

★★★★★

Great service, dropped my vehicle off in the morning and was ready to go in a few hours. No stress or dramas. Staff member went through all price pointa to replace 4 tyres on my vehicle so I had a range of options to go with.

Chris Huff

08th March, 2019

★★★★★

Excellent service.

Graham

20th December, 2018

★★★★★

Always very professional . Keep up the good work.

bob haines

16th December, 2018

★★★★★

I was very impressed with the attention to detail when he fitted 2 new tyres to my vehicle

Jarryd

11th August, 2018

★★★★★

Mathew Hilton

01st February, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Rob Johnson

01st March, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Eddy R

01st April, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Fast and professional, my wheels have been changed then when I made an hour's drive to m there and the store was closing.

David Elsom

01st April, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Quick service friendly staff

Jeff Stevenson

01st September, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Wounderful

Matt

01st April, 2017

★★★★★

Source

I have never experienced better service from a business. They went well out of thair way to help me in a very sticky situation no other shops with in a 100 km radius wanted to help thank you guys so much i would of been spending the night on the side of the road if it wasn't for u guys help

Steve Hol

01st March, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Great service.

Cheryl Walker

01st February, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Nail in tyre fixed, staff courteous and friendly. Thank you.

James Gordon

01st January, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Got a flat tyre close to closing time and had to ring ahead. They were prepared to go on arrival and changed over the tyer quickly and checked the pressures of the other wheels. Saved me a lot of headache and very friendly service.

Peter Kingston

01st February, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Instant service at a good price. Would recommend.

Sam Tregrowth

01st March, 2018

★★★★★

Source

We had a trailer tyre blow out on the weekend and had it replaced early on the Sunday morning. Very helpful and friendly!

Vanessa Reynolds

10th April, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Today I called tyrepower spoke to Danielle and let her know my concerns with my tyres. Danielle booked me in straight away. When I arrived after work Gerald was all prepared for me. Great communication between the team. I can’t thank you guys enough for taking care of me. Truly exceptional professional service!

Marty Sandford

05th April, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Professional service and friendly staff who will always go above and beyond to give you the best possible service. Thanks for the 5000 km free rotation and balance. See you in 10000 km for another one :)

Nigel Jay

06th February, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Awesome to deal with, great customer service, competitive pricing, would highly recommend to anyone!!

Roger N Chris Leitch

07th March, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Tyre power are so great. Their service is more than 5 stars I wish I could give them 10. Nothing is a problem for them and Gerald and daninelle are two the nicest people to run and own this business. Thanks guys for today to re Rogers car. So much appreciated.

Katrina Hassall Shirrefs

17th November, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Thanks for going the extra mile to help with my car today. All were very helpful!

Kathleen Jeffries

10th May, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Thanks for all your help and extra care when things didn't quite go to plan!

Brett King

11th April, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Matthew Rohde

11th April, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Alan Knight

31st December, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Gregory Nicholson

30th December, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Colleen & Ken Dix

16th April, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent service today from Gerald and Danielle. Good honest advice meant the right tyres for our vehicle at a very reasonable cost. Very happy!

Chris young

09th March, 2018

★★★★★

Went back to buy bigger wheels for the wifes 4x4. The wheels i wanted to buy, would have made her 4x4 illegal and possibly voided our insurance.
Thanks to Geralds expert advice we have avoided a very bad mistake and purchased the perfect wheels for our needs. Thanks

Chris young

02nd March, 2018

★★★★★

Fantastic friendly service and great advice, making tyre selection very easy.
Thank you

Mike coffey

06th February, 2018

★★★★★

The service and advice from all concerned is excellent.

Brian Dear

24th November, 2017

★★★★★

I don't normally bother with reviews, but in this case I think Tyrepower Horsham deserve some praise!!

On my way back from Adelaide to Melbourne about 30K outside Horsham I experienced a tyre blowout.

Luckily the event did not cause any serious situation, but I was stranded some way from perceived assistance.

I checked on the nearest tyre services on my mobile and choose to contact Tyrepower Horsham as I had used Tyrepower before back in Melbourne. I wasn't even sure that they provided a "call out" service!

Well, I was proved wrong and the service and speed that they came out, choose the quickest way to replace (what turned out to be needed), two new tyres and fitted them back on the car within about an hour was truly exceptional, they fitter even brought me back a cold drink.as it was about a 30C day!

Great service Tyrepower Horsham, you got me back on my homeward journey much faster than I anticipated and turned a potential nightmare situation into something quite routine........splendid!!!

Brian

Norton Motor Group - Stawell

22nd November, 2017

★★★★★

Excellent and efficient service from Gerald

Peter Jenkin

10th November, 2017

★★★★★

New tyres today, all done in half an hour - no hastles. (Michelin also threw in a $50.00 gift card) Good job!

Edenhope Pitstop

17th August, 2017

★★★★★

Great service from Gerald & team - always going the extra mile to help out, quick & prompt service A1

Geoff Evans

09th August, 2017

★★★★★

Love your excellent 'no hassle' service at Horsham Tyrepower, great team of people, I always come away happy, keep up the good work.

Kirston Johnson

04th August, 2017

★★★★★

Wonderful customer service!
Even gave me a ride back to work and dropped car back when finished!
Wouldn't go anywhere else \ud83d\ude00